Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Waterloo

4 rating
  • 07/23/19
  • Melaniefarmlady T. Google

Our son has been going here since they opened. He always comes out looking amazing !!! Fast friendly staff who take time to make sure your looking your best !!! And you can get your neck trimmed up for free ?

5 rating

Favorite place to go!

5 rating

Had a great experience. Stylist was experienced and friendly. Very pleased.

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 11 Client reviews

4
Melaniefarmlady T. | July 23, 2019 Google

"Our son has been going here since they opened. He always comes out looking amazing !!! Fast friendly"

5
John W. | June 19, 2019 Google

"Favorite place to go!"

5
Michael S. | June 13, 2019 Facebook

"Had a great experience. Stylist was experienced and friendly. Very pleased."

3
Zeb W. | May 13, 2019 Google

"I went in there to get a hair cut and a beard trim and I told the lady 3inchs on top and 2 on the si"

1
Steph T. | May 11, 2019 Facebook

"If anyone is to cut my hair it?s Della. She?s the best one. There is an older slim small lady. And I"

5
jerry p. | May 9, 2019 Google

"Pretty ladies cutting your hair!!"

5
Johnathan M. | March 13, 2019 Google

"Maria was great! Maria cut my sons hair just as I imagined it and it looked great! I was very please"

5
Breanne F. | March 4, 2019 Google

"Boyfriend always goes here for haircuts, usually do a pretty good job. Only had one bad experience n"

5
Daniel T. | March 2, 2019 Google

"I'm not a big sports fan but Sports Clips has an awesome MVP experience that makes it my favorite ha"

2
Jason G. | February 15, 2019 Google

"Way over priced for basic services"