Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Waterloo

5 rating

Was very pleased with the complete experience

5 rating

One of my best haircuts yet! Here's before and after.

4 rating

Love these. Looking for them at a local spot near me!

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 47 Client reviews

5
George A. | April 8, 2021 Google

" Was very pleased with the complete experience"

5
Justin B. | March 19, 2021 Google

" One of my best haircuts yet! Here's before and after."

4
Clara V. | March 16, 2021 Google

" Love these. Looking for them at a local spot near me!"

5
Taylor M. | March 3, 2021 Google

" Great place to get your haircut. The MVP package is relaxing."

1
Becky G. | February 27, 2021 Google

" Lady didn't know how to cut hair properly. And when brought up, she got super snotty and unprofessi"

1
grace v. | February 20, 2021 Google

" Boyfriend came here for a haircut to get freshened up as we have Maternity photos coming up. Right "

5
tyler b. | January 28, 2021 Google

" I was in today saw Samantha. She is amazing. Was super friendly, very knowledgeable. She really kne"

1
Golden G. | January 24, 2021 Google

" About a week or two ago, I went here. Needed a trim. I said a tiny trim they didn't listen to what "

3
Christian C. | January 23, 2021 Google

" Usually a generally nice experience but the haircuts are very inconsistent in quality."

5
YoursTruly 7. | December 31, 2020 Google

" My grandmother and i go there every time we need a haircut! We have very short hair and they do an "