Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Waterloo

5 rating

Got a haircut there great job. I would definitely recommend Sport Clips

5 rating

Always respectful of the clients I bring in, some being older or picky. They have continued a cut or straighten a line, when the client asked.

4 rating

Did a good job on my haircut

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 65 Client reviews

5
David T. | December 2, 2021 Google

" Got a haircut there great job. I would definitely recommend Sport Clips"

5
Janet O. | October 20, 2021 Google

" Always respectful of the clients I bring in, some being older or picky. They have continued a cut o"

4
Dylan P. | October 13, 2021 Google

" Did a good job on my haircut"

3
Robin R. | October 4, 2021 Google

" The store is always clean. There is a long wait for anyone who doesn't check in online... so if ext"

5
Todd B. | October 3, 2021 Google

" Next step, the beard. Yes, I got a hair cut. Well actually all of them, but yeah. Great cut from a "

5
AJ V. | September 23, 2021 Google

" Friendly staff, good service, fast!"

5
Matthew C. | August 27, 2021 Google

" Great experience Very Friendly Staff."

3
Scott P. | August 21, 2021 Google

" Is ok, the advertising hypes it up more than what you get. My stylist wasn't very good and messed u"

4
Wade | August 19, 2021 Google

" Britton does pretty well, I've been consistently getting my cuts from her and sports clips now for "

5
Otto M. | August 16, 2021 Google

" Not to crowded..i. and in 20 min.."