Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Waterloo

5 rating

Great experience Very Friendly Staff.

3 rating

Is ok, the advertising hypes it up more than what you get. My stylist wasn't very good and messed up my haircut. About the same as any Great Clips or Cost Cutters.

4 rating

Britton does pretty well, I've been consistently getting my cuts from her and sports clips now for about 5-6 months..

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 59 Client reviews

5
Matthew C. | August 27, 2021 Google

" Great experience Very Friendly Staff."

3
Scott P. | August 21, 2021 Google

" Is ok, the advertising hypes it up more than what you get. My stylist wasn't very good and messed u"

4
Wade | August 19, 2021 Google

" Britton does pretty well, I've been consistently getting my cuts from her and sports clips now for "

5
Otto M. | August 16, 2021 Google

" Not to crowded..i. and in 20 min.."

4
Zabrina | August 1, 2021 Google

" Wasn't a personal experience; significant Checked in Online, had to wait almost 3 hours, but with e"

5
Jesse A. | July 2, 2021 Google

" Great haircut, beard trim, and MVP experience!"

1
Charles T. | June 20, 2021 Google

" Very poor service. Requirements to sign in on computer is unessarry. I walked out due to this invas"

5
Amy D. | June 15, 2021 Google

" Sam did an absolute wonderful job with my father-in-law. He loves his haircut and beard trim."

4
Matt | June 11, 2021 Google

" Checked in on line and when arrived was ready to cut my hair. I think Maria is the better of the ba"

4
Chris S. | May 28, 2021 Google

" Way better the the last time. They didn't yell at my boy this time. I will go back"