Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Waterloo

5 rating

My boys LOVE Enisa! Wonderful haircuts every time!

5 rating

Love this place, all the girl's are so friendly, cut your hair like u want, I do the MVP , feels real good and relaxing when your stylist get done...

5 rating

Great service. Staff is friendly

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 17 Client reviews

5
Erin M. | November 7, 2019 Facebook

"My boys LOVE Enisa! Wonderful haircuts every time!"

5
Keith Z. | October 2, 2019 Google

"Love this place, all the girl's are so friendly, cut your hair like u want, I do the MVP , feels rea"

5
Jason S. | September 14, 2019 Google

"Great service. Staff is friendly"

2
Tyler S. | September 11, 2019 Google

"Friendly people but terrible management. Consistently any time I have come in, there are 10+ people "

4
M R. | September 8, 2019 Google

"Fast service and great staff."

5
James J. | August 31, 2019 Google

"Excellent service and skillful technicians.."

4
Melaniefarmlady T. | July 23, 2019 Google

"Our son has been going here since they opened. He always comes out looking amazing !!! Fast friendly"

5
John W. | June 19, 2019 Google

"Favorite place to go!"

5
Michael S. | June 13, 2019 Facebook

"Had a great experience. Stylist was experienced and friendly. Very pleased."

3
Zeb W. | May 13, 2019 Google

"I went in there to get a hair cut and a beard trim and I told the lady 3inchs on top and 2 on the si"